Firm Analyst
Peter Lawson
Justin Zelin
Tyler Van Buren
Goldman Sachs
Rajan Sharma
H.C. Wainwright & Co.
Patrick Trucchio
Michael Yee
JP Morgan
Jessica Fye
Ladenburg Thalmann
Ahu Demir
Morgan Stanley
Jeff Hung
Oppenheimer & Co.
Justin Kim

Immunocore PLC is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Immunocore PLC's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Immunocore PLC or its management. Immunocore PLC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.